You can permanently delete interviews from your account directly from your Interviews list.
Please note this process is irreversible. Interviews cannot be restored once permanently deleted.
First, navigate to your Deleted view, under the Views list on the right side of the page.
Next, select the interviews you would like to permanently delete by clicking on the checkbox in the upper right corner of the interview card.
Alternatively, you can select all interviews on the page by clicking the checkbox above the upper left corner of the interview list.
After you have all of the interviews you would like to permanently delete selected, click on the Permanently Delete button, at the top of the interviews list.
Here, you will be prompted to type "DELETE" in a text field, which will activate the final Permanently Delete button. Click this to entirely remove these interviews from your account.