| Plan: All plans |
When you view your video messages, you can use the available actions to manage each message.
- Preview: Play the first video included in the message
- Edit: Update the message content or details. See Edit a video message
- Activate or deactivate: Control whether recipients can open the video message
- Update expiration date: Add, remove, or change the expiration date
- Resend: Send the video message email to the recipient again. This option is available for Private Video Messages
- Clone: Create a copy of the video message. When you clone a Private Video Message, you can add new recipients
-
Delete: Delete the video message. You can restore deleted messages from your deleted video messages list
You can also filter your video messages to find specific messages more quickly.
Status filters
- Active
- Inactive
Type filters
- Public
- Private
Additional filters
- Opened
- Unopened
- Expires
- Does not expire
You can sort your video messages by:
- Status: Sort by active or inactive status
- Recipient: Sort alphabetically by recipient name. Messages without recipients appear at the bottom
- Recipient email: Sort by recipient email address.
- Expires at: Sort by expiration date. Messages without an expiration date appear at the bottom
- Created at: Sort by creation date
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.