|
Plan: All plans Role: Admin |
- From the left-side menu, go to Settings > User management.
-
Find the user you want to remove, click the three-dot menu next to their role, and select Delete.
- Confirm when prompted.
You will receive an email confirming that you have removed this user from your account.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.