When viewing your jobs page, you'll see an option below your Views, on the far right, called Download report.
Clicking this will open a modal with options for the report
Full report: This will download a report including all of your jobs.
Filtered view report: This will download a report including all of the jobs that match your currently applied filters.
Include deleted results: This lets you decide whether or not you want to include deleted jobs in the report.
When you click Send Report, the report will be delivered as a spreadsheet to the email address displayed in the modal.
Article is closed for comments.